Senaca Uganda employs a dedicated vibrant and self motivated team

Human Resource Management

Rachel Nalwanga

Human Resource Manager

racheal.nalwanga@senaca.ug

Agnes Mbabazi

Asst. Human Resource Manager

agnes.mbabazi@senaca.ug

Grace Dawa

Staffing Officer

grace.dawa@senana.ug

 

 

Operations

Stephen Okungu

Asst. Operations Manager

stephen.okungu@senaca.ug

 

Muzamil Adrapi

Asst. Operations Manager

muzamil.adrapi@senaca.ug

Maurice Atuhaire

Asst. Operations Manager

maurice.atuhaire@senaca.ug

Chemonges Alfred

Asst. Operations Manager

chemonges@senaca.ug

Kezaala Malik Faisal

Asst. Operations Manager

malik.faisal@senaca.ug

Leonard Ojulong

Accountant

accounts@senaca.ug